Meadow Ridge Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Meadow Ridge Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6600 | Fax: 509-465-6620 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6670 (24hrs)

Principal: Chris Backman chris.backman@mead354.org 509.465.6610
Assistant Principal:
(Thursday and Friday)
Alicia Eckman alicia.eckman@mead354.org 509.465.6667

Administrative Assistant

Liz Fish elizabeth.fish@mead354.org 509.465.6601

Administrative Assistant

Marnie Curtis marnie.curtis@mead354.org 509.465.6606


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509.465.

Harry Anderson 5th Grade Teacher harry.anderson@mead354.org 6658
Shelby Andrews Para Educator shelby.andrews@mead354.org 6600
Rhonda Ayers 2nd Grade Teacher rhonda.ayers@mead354.org 6646
Chris Backman Principal chris.backman@mead354.org 6610
Jackie Benton Cook jackie.benton@mead354.org 6615
Colleen Bloom Special Education Teacher colleen.bloom@mead354.org 6659
Tiffany Bond Para Educator tiffany.bond@mead354.org 6600
Kim Byrd Para Educator kim.byrd@mead354.org 6600
Camie Chimienti 4th Grade Teacher camie.chimienti@mead354.org 6656
Kelli Craig Kindergarten Teacher kelli.craig@mead354.org 6638
Denise Crouch Special Ed Teacher denise.crouch@mead354.org 6660
Marnie Curtis Administrative Assistant marnie.curtis@mead354.org 6606
Keelin Daniels 1st Grade Teacher keelin.daniels@mead354.org 6641
Laura Davis LAP Teacher laura.davis@mead354.org 6665
Shannon Dennis 4th Grade Teacher shannon.dennis@mead354.org 6655
Corey Douglas Custodian II corey.douglas@mead354.org 6632
Trish Emch Para Educator trish.emch@mead354.org 6600
Elizabeth Fish Administrative Assistant elizabeth.fish@mead354.org 6601
Kerrie Garinger Para Educator kerrie.garinger@mead354.org 6660
Angela Gill 3rd Grade Teacher angela.gill@mead354.org 6662
Amy Gracyalny Kindergarten Teacher amy.gracyalny@mead354.org 6639
Melissa Graef Kindergarten Teacher melissa.graef@mead354.org 6640
Marie Grieve 4th Grade Teacher marie.grieve@mead354.org 6654
Bruce Hagstrom 6th Grade Teacher bruce.hagstrom@mead354.org 6650
Becki Higgins 3rd/4th Combo Teacher becki.higgins@mead354.org 6647
Carolyn Ishii Para Educator carolyn.ishii@mead354.org 6600
Lynn Keyes LAP Teacher lynn.keyes@mead354.org 6665
Jamie Kissler SLP jamie.kissler@mead354.org 6300
Jorene Klopsch 5th Grade Teacher jorene.klopsch@mead354.org 6653
Kim Krieger Speech/Language Pathologist kim.krieger@mead354.org 6626
Mary Lawson Para Educator mary.lawson@mead354.org 6614
Jill Leary 5th Grade Teacher jill.leary@mead354.org 6665
Emilie McGlocklin 1st Grade Teacher emilie.mcglocklin@mead354.org 6643
Joy Miller Library Specialist joy.miller@mead354.org 6614

Loni

Minden

Para Educator

loni.minden@mead354.org

6600

Barbara Myers 1st Grade Teacher barbara.myers@mead354.org 6642
Jamie Nadherny Para Educator jamie.nadherny@mead354.org 6600
Melissa Olson 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.olson@mead354.org 6648
Patti Peter Para Educator patti.peter@mead354.org 6600
Tami Pivonka Para Educator tami.pivonka@mead354.org 6600
Deanna Prichard 3rd Grade Teacher deanna.prichard@mead354.org 6649
Jamie Roberts Para Educator jamie.roberts@mead354.org 6600
Stephen Rogers 6th Grade Teacher stephen.rogers@mead354.org 6652
Bill Rosell Custodian bill.rosell@mead354.org 6600
Kim Sain School Psychologist kim.sain@mead354.org 7600
Christina Salstrom Para Educator christina.salstrom@mead354.org 6600
Andi Schaefer Combo Support Teacher andi.schaefer@mead354.org 6600
Gina Schell Music Teacher gina.schell@mead354.org 6663
Jeanne Scuito Quest Teacher jeanne.scuito@mead354.org 6635
Katie Smith 2nd Grade Teacher katie.smith@mead354.org 6644
Kim Spies Para Educator kim.spies@mead354.org 6600
Sonja Svennungsen Special Ed Teacher sonja.svennungsen@mead354.org 6661
Debra Tabacek Special Education Preschool Teacher debra.tabacek@mead354.org 6633
Roxane Turner Cook roxane.turner@mead354.org 6615
Monica Wallace 6th Grade Teacher monica.wallace@mead354.org 6651
Tina Ward Para Educator tina.ward@mead354.org 6600
Tracie Wareham Para Educator tracie.wareham@mead354.org 6600
Shanyn Wasem Para Educator shanyn.wasem@mead354.org 6600
Deborah Wiechert Social Worker debbie.wiechert@mead354.org 6637
Angela Wittwer Physical Education Teacher angie.wittwer@mead354.org 6600
Tanya Wunsch 2nd Grade Teacher
tanya.wunsch@mead354.org 6662