Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
School Board Meeting
Union Event Center, 12509 N. Market St., Bldg. D, Mead, WA 99021
PTO Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Board School Site Visit
-
Skyline Elementary, 9911 N Bob Olson Ln, Spokane, WA 99208, USA
Fri, Jan 20
All School Movie Night
-
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
School Board Meeting
Union Event Center, 12509 N. Market St., Bldg. D, Mead, WA 99021
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
2nd & 3rd Grade Choir Concert
-
Thu, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4