Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-6600 | Fax: 509-465-6620 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6670 (24hrs)

Principal: Erin O'Connor erin.oconnor@mead354.org 509.465.6610

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Shannon Cosner shannon.cosner@mead354.org 509.465.6601

Building Administrative Assistant:

Marnie Curtis marnie.curtis@mead354.org 509.465.6606

 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

 

Phone- 509-465-

Julie Allen 2nd Grade Teacher julie.allen@mead354.org   6647
Shelby Andrews Paraeducator shelby.andrews@mead354.org   6600
Rhonda Ayers Kindergarten Teacher rhonda.ayers@mead354.org   6640
Carrie Baker Paraeducator carrie.baker@mead354.org   6600
Liv Boschma 1st Grade Teacher liv.boschma@mead354.org   6642
Linda Carolan Manager II linda.carolan@mead354.org   6615
Camie Chimienti 4th Grade Teacher camie.chimienti@mead354.org   6656
Shannon Cosner Principal's Administrative Assistant shannon.cosner@mead354.org   6601
Marnie Curtis Building AA/Website marnie.curtis@mead354.org   6606
Allison Cowart School Nurse allison.cowart@mead354.org   6634
Shannon Dennis 4th Grade Teacher shannon.dennis@mead354.org   6655
Kerrie Garinger Paraeducator kerrie.garinger@mead354.org   6600
Jenn Gates 2/3 Combo Math Support jenn.gates@mead354.org   6651
Amy Gracyalny Kindergarten Teacher amy.gracyalny@mead354.org   6639
Marie Grieve 4th Grade Teacher marie.grieve@mead354.org   6654
Bryan Hall Kindergarten Teacher bryan.hall@mead354.org   6638
Becki Higgins 5th Grade Teacher becki.higgins@mead354.org   6653
Amy Hill Occupational Therapist amy.hill@mead354.org   6633
Linda Hoskinson 1st Grade Teacher linda.hoskinson@mead354.org   6646
Carolyn Ishii Paraeducator carolyn.ishii@mead354.org   6600
Anna James ELD Teacher anna.james@mead354.org   6625
Lauren Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher lauren.johnson@mead354.org   6649
Melissa Johnson Nurse melissa.johnson@mead354.org   6634
Kenadi Kaiser Music Teacher kenadi.kaiser@mead354.org   6663
Lynn Keyes 1st Grade Teacher lynn.keyes@mead354.org   6662
Tanisha Kilgore Paraeducator tanisha.kilgore@mead354.org   6600
Mary Lawson Paraeducator mary.lawson@mead354.org   6614
Jill Leary 5th Grade Teacher jill.leary@mead354.org   6658
Heather Mackey 5th Grade Long Term Sub for Leary heather.mackey@mead354.org   6658
Emilie McGlocklin LAP Teacher emilie.mcglocklin@mead354.org   6643
Joy Miller Library IT Specialist joy.miller@mead354.org   6614
Erin O'Connor Principal erin.oconnor@mead354.org   6610
Melissa Olson 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.olson@mead354.org   6648
Kristopher Nutt DS Custodian kristopher.nutt@mead354.org   6600
Johana Peacock Cook johana.peacock@mead354.org   6600
Jessica Rumberger LAP/Resource Room Teacher jessica.rumberger@mead354.org   6600
Joseph Schafer
School Psychologist
joseph.schafer@mead354.org   6625
Scott Schmidt SS Custodian scott.schmidt@mead354.org   6600
Kristin Sherwood Speech kristin.sherwood@mead354.org   6625
Katie Smith 2nd Grade Teacher katie.smith@mead354.org   6644
Kim Spies Paraeducator kim.spies@mead354.org   6600
Mariah Steinmetz Paraeducator mariah.steinmetz@mead354.org   6600
Sarah Watts 5th Grade Teacher sarah.watts@mead354.org   6652
Deborah Wiechert Social Worker debbie.wiechert@mead354.org   6637
Angela Wittwer Physical Education Teacher angie.wittwer@mead354.org   6664
Tanya Wunsch 2nd Grade Teacher tanya.wunsch@mead354.org   6645