Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-6600 | Fax: 509-465-6620 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6670 (24hrs)

Principal: Erin O'Connor erin.oconnor@mead354.org 509.465.6610

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Shannon Cosner shannon.cosner@mead354.org 509.465.6601

Building Administrative Assistant:

Marnie Curtis marnie.curtis@mead354.org 509.465.6606

 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

 

Phone- 509-465-

Julie Allen 3rd Grade Teacher julie.allen@mead354.org   6658
Shelby Andrews Paraeducator shelby.andrews@mead354.org   6600
Cate Armstrong Nurse cate.armstrong@mead354.org   6634
Rhonda Ayers Kindergarten Teacher rhonda.ayers@mead354.org   6640
Carrie Baker Paraeducator carrie.baker@mead354.org   6600
Liv Boschma 1st Grade Teacher liv.boschma@mead354.org   6642
Kerry Bradley 2nd Grade Teacher kerry.bradley@mead354.org   6647
Linda Carolan Manager II linda.carolan@mead354.org   6615
Camie Chimienti 4th Grade Teacher camie.chimienti@mead354.org   6656
Shannon Cosner Principal's Administrative Assistant shannon.cosner@mead354.org   6601
Marnie Curtis Building AA/Website marnie.curtis@mead354.org   6606
Allison Cowart School Nurse allison.cowart@mead354.org   6634
Shannon Dennis 4th/5th Combo Grade Teacher shannon.dennis@mead354.org   6655
Mike Ferrell TK Paraeducator mike.ferrell@mead354.org   6600
Hannah Fry 5th Grade Teacher hannah.fry@mead354.org   6652
Amy Gracyalny Kindergarten Teacher amy.gracyalny@mead354.org   6639
Marie Grieve 4th Grade Teacher marie.grieve@mead354.org   6654
Bryan Hall Kindergarten Teacher bryan.hall@mead354.org   6638
Becki Higgins 5th Grade Teacher becki.higgins@mead354.org   6653
Amy Hill Occupational Therapist amy.hill@mead354.org   6659
Hope Hocutt Music Teacher hope.hocutt@mead354.org   6663
Linda Hoskinson 1st Grade Teacher linda.hoskinson@mead354.org   6646
Stephanie Hull TK Teacher Stephanie.hull@mead354.org   6660
Carolyn Ishii Paraeducator carolyn.ishii@mead354.org   6600
Lauren Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher lauren.johnson@mead354.org   6650
Sara Kenney PT sara.kenney@mead354.org   6659
Lynn Keyes 1st Grade Teacher lynn.keyes@mead354.org   6662
Tanisha Kilgore Paraeducator tanisha.kilgore@mead354.org   6600
Mary Lawson Paraeducator mary.lawson@mead354.org   6614
Teri Malinak Cook teri.malinak@mead354.org   6615
Emilie McGlocklin LAP Teacher emilie.mcglocklin@mead354.org   6643
Joy Miller Library IT Specialist joy.miller@mead354.org   6614
Ann Moloney AM Resource ann.moloney@mead354.org   6648
Courtney Norman TK Teacher courtney.norman@mead354.org   6633
Erin O'Connor Principal erin.oconnor@mead354.org   6610
Melissa Olson 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.olson@mead354.org   6651
Kristopher Nutt DS Custodian kristopher.nutt@mead354.org   6600
Jessica Rumberger LAP/Resource Room Teacher jessica.rumberger@mead354.org   6649
Joseph Schafer
School Psychologist
joseph.schafer@mead354.org   6625
Scott Schmidt SS Custodian scott.schmidt@mead354.org   6600
Kristin Sherwood Speech kristin.sherwood@mead354.org   6661
Katie Smith 2nd Grade Teacher katie.smith@mead354.org   6644
Kim Spies Paraeducator kim.spies@mead354.org   6600
Mariah Steinmetz Paraeducator mariah.steinmetz@mead354.org   6600
Thereza Vahlstrom ELL thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org   6626
Deborah Wiechert Social Worker debbie.wiechert@mead354.org   6637
Angela Wittwer Physical Education Teacher angie.wittwer@mead354.org   6664
Tanya Wunsch 2nd Grade Teacher tanya.wunsch@mead354.org   6645