Meadow Ridge Elementary School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Meadow Ridge Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6600 | Fax: 509-465-6620 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6670 (24hrs)

Principal: Chris Backman chris.backman@mead354.org 509.465.6610
Principal Assistant: Lisa Horn lisa.horn@mead354.org 509.465.6667

Principal's Administrative Assistant

Shannon Cosner shannon.cosner@mead354.org 509.465.6601

Building Administrative Assistant

Marnie Curtis marnie.curtis@mead354.org 509.465.6606


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509.465.

Harry Anderson 5th Grade Teacher harry.anderson@mead354.org 6658
Shelby Andrews Para Educator shelby.andrews@mead354.org 6600
Kalin Armstrong Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org 7600
Rhonda Ayers 2nd Grade Teacher rhonda.ayers@mead354.org 6646
Chris Backman Principal chris.backman@mead354.org 6610
Carrie Baker Para Educator carrie.baker@mead354.org 6600
Becca Bigelow Physical Therapist rebecca.bigelow@mead354.org 7600
Colleen Bloom Special Education Teacher colleen.bloom@mead354.org 6659
Liv Boschma 1st Grade Teacher liv.boschma@mead354.org 6600
Kim Byrd Para Educator kim.byrd@mead354.org 6600
Cori Carlson 5th Grade Teacher cori.carlson@mead354.org 6600
Linda Carolan Manager II
linda.carolan@mead354.org 6615
Camie Chimienti 4th Grade Teacher camie.chimienti@mead354.org 6656
Shannon Cosner Principal's Administrative Assistant shannon.cosner@mead354.org 6601
Allison Cowart School Nurse allison.cowart@mead354.org 688-9130
Kelli Craig Kindergarten Teacher kelli.craig@mead354.org 6638
Denise Crouch 6th Grade Teacher denise.crouch@mead354.org 6652
Marnie Curtis Building Administrative Assistant marnie.curtis@mead354.org 6606
Shannon Dennis 4th Grade Teacher shannon.dennis@mead354.org 6655
Tina Elliott Educational Specialist tina.elliott@mead354.org 7609
Trish Emch Para Educator trish.emch@mead354.org 6600
Kerrie Garinger Para Educator kerrie.garinger@mead354.org 6600
Amy Gracyalny Kindergarten Teacher amy.gracyalny@mead354.org 6639
Melissa Graef Kindergarten Teacher melissa.graef@mead354.org 6640
Marie Grieve 4th Grade Teacher marie.grieve@mead354.org 6654
Bruce Hagstrom 6th Grade Teacher bruce.hagstrom@mead354.org 6650
Kristin Hermann School Psychologist kristin.hermann@mead354.org 7600
Becki Higgins 3rd Grade Teacher becki.higgins@mead354.org 6647
Kara Hock 5th Grade Teacher kara.hock@mead354.org 6635
Lisa Horn Principal Assistant lisa.horn@mead354.org 6667
Carolyn Ishii Para Educator carolyn.ishii@mead354.org 6600
Melissa Kehr Speech/Language Pathologist melissa.kehr@mead354.org 7418
Lynn Keyes LAP Teacher lynn.keyes@mead354.org 6662
Jorene Klopsch 6th Grade Teacher jorene.klopsch@mead354.org 6600
Mary Lawson Para Educator mary.lawson@mead354.org 6614
Jill Leary 5th Grade Teacher jill.leary@mead354.org 6665
James Maki SS Custodian 2 james.maki@mead354.org 6600
Bethany Mason Occupational Therapist bethany.mason@mead354.org 7600
Emilie McGlocklin 1st Grade Teacher emilie.mcglocklin@mead354.org 6643
Emily Miller Interpreter (PSE) emily.miller@mead354.org 7600
Joy Miller Library Specialist joy.miller@mead354.org 6614
Donn Nelson Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing donn.nelson@mead354.org 7600
Michelle Norwood 1st Grade Teacher michelle.norwood@mead354.org 6660
Melissa Olson 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.olson@mead354.org 6648
Katie Patry Physical Therapist katie.patry@mead354.org 7600
Tami Pivonka Para Educator tami.pivonka@mead354.org 6600
Deanna Prichard 3rd Grade Teacher deanna.prichard@mead354.org 6649
Jackie Reinhart Cook II
jackie.reinhart@mead354.org 6615
Jamie Roberts Para Educator jamie.roberts@mead354.org 6600
Stephen Rogers 4th Grade Teacher stephen.rogers@mead354.org 6653
Bill Rosell DS Custodian 3
bill.rosell@mead354.org 6600
Jessica Rumberger Resource Room Teacher jessica.rumberger@mead354.org 6600
Christina Salstrom Para Educator christina.salstrom@mead354.org 6600
Gina Schell Music Teacher gina.schell@mead354.org 6663
Scott Schmidt SS Custodian 2
scott.schmidt@mead354.org 6600
Sally Schwarz Combo Support Specialist sally.schwarz@mead354.org 6600
Katie Scott LAP Teacher (AM) katie.scott@mead354.org 6600
Katie Smith 2nd Grade Teacher katie.smith@mead354.org 6644
Kim Spies Para Educator kim.spies@mead354.org 6600
Sonja Svennungsen Resource Room Teacher sonja.svennungsen@mead354.org 6661
Debra Tabacek Special Education Preschool Teacher debra.tabacek@mead354.org 6633
LaNada Tag Specialist Support lanada.tag@mead354.org 6600
Lindy Terry School Psychologist lindy.terry@mead354.org 7600
Thereza Vahlstrom ELL Teacher thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 6625
Monica Wallace 6th Grade Teacher monica.wallace@mead354.org 6651
Tina Ward Para Educator tina.ward@mead354.org 6600
Shanyn Wasem Para Educator shanyn.wasem@mead354.org 6600
Brenna Weishaar Speech/Language Pathologist brenna.weishaar@mead354.org 7600
Deborah Wiechert Social Worker debbie.wiechert@mead354.org 6637
Mary Wilner Teacher of the Vision Impaired mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7600
Angela Wittwer Physical Education Teacher angie.wittwer@mead354.org 6664
Tanya Wunsch 2nd Grade Teacher
tanya.wunsch@mead354.org 6645