Meadow Ridge Elementary School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Meadow Ridge Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6600 | Fax: 509-465-6620 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6670 (24hrs)

Principal: Chris Backman chris.backman@mead354.org 509.465.6610

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Shannon Cosner shannon.cosner@mead354.org 509.465.6601

Building Administrative Assistant:

Marnie Curtis marnie.curtis@mead354.org 509.465.6606


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Rhonda Ayers 3rd Grade Teacher rhonda.ayers@mead354.org 6646
Carrie Baker Paraeducator carrie.baker@mead354.org 6600
Liv Boschma 1st Grade Teacher liv.boschma@mead354.org 6642
Linda Carolan Manager II
linda.carolan@mead354.org 6615
Camie Chimienti 4th Grade Teacher camie.chimienti@mead354.org 6656
Shannon Cosner Principal's Administrative Assistant shannon.cosner@mead354.org 6601
Marnie Curtis Building AA/Website marnie.curtis@mead354.org 6606
Allison Cowart School Nurse allison.cowart@mead354.org 6634
Shannon Dennis 4th Grade Teacher shannon.dennis@mead354.org 6655
Kerrie Garinger Paraeducator (OL) kerrie.garinger@mead354.org 6600
Jennifer Godsill Paraeducator jennifer.godsill@mead354.org 6600
Amy Gracyalny Kindergarten Teacher amy.gracyalny@mead354.org 6639
Melissa Graef Kindergarten Teacher melissa.graef@mead354.org 6640
Marie Grieve 4th Grade Teacher marie.grieve@mead354.org 6654
Bryan Hall Kindergarten Teacher bryan.hall@mead354.org 6638
Becki Higgins 5th Grade Teacher becki.higgins@mead354.org 6647
Carolyn Ishii Paraeducator carolyn.ishii@mead354.org 6600
Anna James ELD Teacher anna.james@mead354.org 6625
Lynn Keyes 1st Grade Teacher lynn.keyes@mead354.org 6662
Mary Lawson Paraeducator mary.lawson@mead354.org 6614
Jill Leary 4-5 Combo Teacher jill.leary@mead354.org 6665
Emilie McGlocklin 1st Grade Teacher emilie.mcglocklin@mead354.org 6643
Joy Miller Library IT Specialist joy.miller@mead354.org 6614
Melissa Olson 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.olson@mead354.org 6648
Tami Pivonka Paraeducator tami.pivonka@mead354.org 6600
Bill Rosell DS Custodian
bill.rosell@mead354.org 6600
Jessica Rumberger LAP/Resource Room Teacher jessica.rumberger@mead354.org 6600
Gina Schell 3rd Grade Teacher gina.schell@mead354.org 6663
Scott Schmidt SS Custodian
scott.schmidt@mead354.org 6600
Katie Smith 2nd Grade Teacher katie.smith@mead354.org 6644
Kim Spies Paraeducator kim.spies@mead354.org 6600
LaNada Tag Specialist Support lanada.tag@mead354.org 6600
Tina Ward Paraeducator tina.ward@mead354.org 6600
Shanyn Wasem Paraeducator (OL) shanyn.wasem@mead354.org 6600
Deborah Wiechert Social Worker debbie.wiechert@mead354.org 6637
Angela Wittwer Physical Education Teacher angie.wittwer@mead354.org 6664
Tanya Wunsch 2nd Grade Teacher
tanya.wunsch@mead354.org 6645