Meadow Ridge Elementary School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Meadow Ridge Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6600 | Fax: 509-465-6620 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6670 (24hrs)

Principal: Robin Placzek robin.placzek@mead354.org 509.465.6610

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Shannon Cosner shannon.cosner@mead354.org 509.465.6601

Building Administrative Assistant:

Marnie Curtis marnie.curtis@mead354.org 509.465.6606


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Harry Anderson 5th Grade Teacher harry.anderson@mead354.org 6658
Shelby Andrews Paraeducator shelby.andrews@mead354.org 6600
Rhonda Ayers 3rd Grade Teacher rhonda.ayers@mead354.org 6646
Carrie Baker Paraeducator carrie.baker@mead354.org 6600
Liv Boschma 1st Grade Teacher liv.boschma@mead354.org 6642
Cori Carlson 5th Grade Teacher cori.carlson@mead354.org 6635
Linda Carolan Manager II
linda.carolan@mead354.org 6615
Camie Chimienti 4th Grade Teacher camie.chimienti@mead354.org 6656
Shannon Cosner Principal's Administrative Assistant shannon.cosner@mead354.org 6601
Marnie Curtis Building AA/Website marnie.curtis@mead354.org 6606
Shannon Dennis 4th Grade Teacher shannon.dennis@mead354.org 6655
Jordan Dutton Paraeducator jordan.dutton@mead354.org 6600
Kerrie Garinger Paraeducator (OL) kerrie.garinger@mead354.org 6600
Jennifer Godsill Paraeducator jennifer.godsill@mead354.org 6600
Amy Gracyalny Kindergarten Teacher amy.gracyalny@mead354.org 6639
Melissa Graef Kindergarten Teacher melissa.graef@mead354.org 6640
Marie Grieve 4th Grade Teacher marie.grieve@mead354.org 6654
Becki Higgins 5th Grade Teacher becki.higgins@mead354.org 6647
Kara Hock 5th Grade Teacher (LTS) kara.hock@mead354.org 6649
Carolyn Ishii Paraeducator carolyn.ishii@mead354.org 6600
Lynn Keyes 1st Grade Teacher lynn.keyes@mead354.org 6662
Kylie Lahr 3rd Grade Teacher (OL) kylie.lahr@mead354.org 6600
Mary Lawson Paraeducator mary.lawson@mead354.org 6614
Jill Leary 4-5 Combo Teacher jill.leary@mead354.org 6665
Emilie McGlocklin 1st Grade Teacher emilie.mcglocklin@mead354.org 6643
Joy Miller Library IT Specialist joy.miller@mead354.org 6614
Melissa Olson 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.olson@mead354.org 6648
Tami Pivonka Paraeducator tami.pivonka@mead354.org 6600
Robin Placzek Principal robin.placzek@mead354.org 6610
Jake Plagerman Paraeducator (LR) jake.plagerman@mead354.org 6600
Bill Rosell DS Custodian
bill.rosell@mead354.org 6600
Jessica Rumberger LAP/Resource Room Teacher jessica.rumberger@mead354.org 6600
Gina Schell 3rd Grade Teacher gina.schell@mead354.org 6663
Scott Schmidt SS Custodian
scott.schmidt@mead354.org 6600
Sally Schwarz 5th Grade Teacher (LR) sally.schwarz@mead354.org 6649
Katie Smith 2nd Grade Teacher katie.smith@mead354.org 6644
Tina Solomon Paraeducator tina.solomon@mead354.org 6600
JoLena Speer School Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 710-9068
Kim Spies Paraeducator kim.spies@mead354.org 6600
Mariah Steinmetz Paraeducator (LR) mariah.steinmetz@mead354.org 6600
Sonja Svennungsen Resource Room Teacher sonja.svennungsen@mead354.org 6661
LaNada Tag Specialist Support lanada.tag@mead354.org 6600
Megan Thompson 3rd Grade Teacher (LR) megan.thompson@mead354.org 6600
Thereza Vahlstrom ELD Teacher thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 6600
Tina Ward Paraeducator tina.ward@mead354.org 6600
Shanyn Wasem Paraeducator (OL) shanyn.wasem@mead354.org 6600
Deborah Wiechert Social Worker debbie.wiechert@mead354.org 6637
Angela Wittwer Physical Education Teacher angie.wittwer@mead354.org 6664
Tanya Wunsch 2nd Grade Teacher
tanya.wunsch@mead354.org 6645