Meadow Ridge Elementary School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Meadow Ridge Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6600 | Fax: 509-465-6620 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6670 (24hrs)

Principal: Robin Placzek robin.placzek@mead354.org 509.465.6610

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Shannon Cosner shannon.cosner@mead354.org 509.465.6601

Building Administrative Assistant:

Marnie Curtis marnie.curtis@mead354.org 509.465.6606


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Harry Anderson 5th Grade Teacher harry.anderson@mead354.org 6658
Shelby Andrews Para Educator shelby.andrews@mead354.org 6600
Rhonda Ayers 3rd Grade Teacher rhonda.ayers@mead354.org 6646
Carrie Baker Para Educator carrie.baker@mead354.org 6600
Becca Bigelow Physical Therapist rebecca.bigelow@mead354.org 7600
Liv Boschma 1st Grade Teacher liv.boschma@mead354.org 6642
Cori Carlson 5th Grade Teacher cori.carlson@mead354.org 6635
Linda Carolan Manager II
linda.carolan@mead354.org 6615
Camie Chimienti 4th Grade Teacher camie.chimienti@mead354.org 6656
Shannon Cosner Principal's Administrative Assistant shannon.cosner@mead354.org 6601
Marnie Curtis Building AA/Webmaster marnie.curtis@mead354.org 6606
Shannon Dennis 4th Grade Teacher shannon.dennis@mead354.org 6655
Jordan Dutton Para Educator jordan.dutton@mead354.org 6600
Tina Elliott Educational Specialist tina.elliott@mead354.org 7609
Kerrie Garinger Para Educator (OL) kerrie.garinger@mead354.org 6600
Jennifer Godsill Para Educator jennifer.godsill@mead354.org 6600
Amy Gracyalny Kindergarten Teacher amy.gracyalny@mead354.org 6639
Melissa Graef Kindergarten Teacher melissa.graef@mead354.org 6640
Marie Grieve 4th Grade Teacher marie.grieve@mead354.org 6654
Kristin Hermann School Psychologist kristin.hermann@mead354.org 7600
Becki Higgins 5th Grade Teacher becki.higgins@mead354.org 6647
Kara Hock 5th Grade Teacher (LTS) kara.hock@mead354.org 6635
Carolyn Ishii Para Educator carolyn.ishii@mead354.org 6600
Melissa Kehr Speech/Language Pathologist melissa.kehr@mead354.org 7418
Lynn Keyes 1st Grade Teacher lynn.keyes@mead354.org 6662
Mary Lawson Para Educator mary.lawson@mead354.org 6614
Jill Leary 4-5 Combo Teacher jill.leary@mead354.org 6665
Emilie McGlocklin 1st Grade Teacher emilie.mcglocklin@mead354.org 6643
Emily Miller Interpreter (PSE) emily.miller@mead354.org 7600
Joy Miller Library IT Specialist joy.miller@mead354.org 6614
Donn Nelson Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing donn.nelson@mead354.org 7600
Melissa Olson 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.olson@mead354.org 6648
Katie Patry Physical Therapist katie.patry@mead354.org 7600
Tami Pivonka Para Educator tami.pivonka@mead354.org 6600
Robin Placzek Principal robin.placzek@mead354.org 6610
Bill Rosell DS Custodian 3
bill.rosell@mead354.org 6600
Jessica Rumberger LAP/Resource Room Teacher jessica.rumberger@mead354.org 6600
Gina Schell 3rd Grade Teacher gina.schell@mead354.org 6663
Scott Schmidt SS Custodian 2
scott.schmidt@mead354.org 6600
Katie Smith 2nd Grade Teacher katie.smith@mead354.org 6644
Tina Solomon Paraeducator tina.solomon@mead354.org 6600
JoLena Speer School Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 710-9068
Kim Spies Para Educator kim.spies@mead354.org 6600
Mariah Steinmetz Paraeducator (LR) maiah.steinmetz@mead354.org 6600
Sonja Svennungsen Resource Room Teacher sonja.svennungsen@mead354.org 6661
LaNada Tag Specialist Support lanada.tag@mead354.org 6600
Lindy Terry School Psychologist lindy.terry@mead354.org 7600
Megan Thompson 2nd Grade Teacher megan.thompson@mead354.org 6600
Thereza Vahlstrom ELD Teacher thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 6600
Tina Ward Para Educator tina.ward@mead354.org 6600
Shanyn Wasem Para Educator shanyn.wasem@mead354.org 6600
Deborah Wiechert Social Worker debbie.wiechert@mead354.org 6637
Mary Wilner Teacher of the Vision Impaired mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7600
Angela Wittwer Physical Education Teacher angie.wittwer@mead354.org 6664
Tanya Wunsch 2nd Grade Teacher
tanya.wunsch@mead354.org 6645